Transform the way you work

Join our workshop to learn more about AI, how to use it responsibly and the future of AI in Speech and Language Therapy

Wednesday, January 24, 2024

4:00 pm

Monday, January 29, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, January 31, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

4:00 pm

Thursday, February 22, 2024

5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 6, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, March 13, 2024

4:00 pm

Thursday, March 21, 2024

5:00 pm

Wednesday, March 27, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 24, 2024

4:00 pm